Wednesday, July 2

Announcing our 2008 Design Team!!!

Congratulations and thank you for all of your beautiful entries!
We can't wait to share all of your beautiful designs!

New Members:

Heather Berry
April Sherman
Holly Ocampo
Anna Tremblay
Sharon Camorlinga
Cathy Bishop
Carrie Martin
Vicki Barnhart
Pam Alten
Eve Hill

Returning Members:

Tracie Hulson
Laura Lepke
Kerri Stephenson
Kristi Casselman
Aubri Henry
Simply Scrapbook's Employees

Our first Design Team Meeting
will be held on

Thursday, July 10th @ 6:00pm

No comments: